Administration

Name Position Room Extension Email
Rex, Cindy Principal Office 41001 crex@pylusd.org
Mulcahy, Terry Assistant Principal Office 41003 tmulcahy@pylusd.org
Green, Cyndi Secretary Office 41002 cgreen@pylusd.org
Gathright, Jennifer Clerk Office 41040 jgathright@pylusd.org

Teachers

Name Grade/Position Room Extension Email
Ames, Kandice Preppy K 302 41302 kames@pylusd.org
Borrego, Tami Preppy K 307 41307 tborrego@pylusd.org
Chi, Gina Kindergarten 309 41309 gchi@pylusd.org
Horton, Jan Kindergarten 308 41308 jhorton@pylusd.org
Shen, Christie 1st Grade 110 41110 cshen@pylusd.org
Stutz, Grace Kindergarten 304 41304 gstutz@pylusd.org
Westphal, Diane Kindergarten 303 41303 dwestphal@pylusd.org
Olguin, Jessica 1st Grade 108 41108 jolguin@pylusd.org
Ontiveros, Erika 1st Grade 102 41102 eontiveros@pylusd.org
Welch, Virginia 1st Grade 109 41109 vwelch@pylusd.org
Leard, Candace 2nd Grade 105 41105 cleard@pylusd.org
Teston, Shellie 2nd Grade 106 41106 steston@pylusd.org
Thelen, Deana 2nd Grade 104 41104 dthelen@pylusd.org
Travassaros, Kelly 2nd Grade 107 41107 ktravassaros@pylusd.org
Alexander, Pam 3rd Grade D-21 41421 palexander@pylusd.org
Craik, Steven 3rd Grade D-12 41412 scraik@pylusd.org
Crawford, Teri 3rd Grade D-13 41413 tcrawford@pylusd.org
O’Shea, Christy 3rd Grade D-17 41417 coshea@pylusd.org
Case, Jenna 4th Grade D-18 41418 jcase@pylusd.org
Shea, Pat 4th Grade D-15 41415 pshea@pylusd.org
Schuber, Anita 4th Grade D-9 41409 aschuber@pylusd.org
Escobedo, Alexa 5th Grade D-10 41410 aescobedo@pylusd.org
Jacobson, Jen 5th Grade D-14 41414 jjacobson@pylusd.org
Smith, Allison 5th Grade D-7 41407 asmith@pylusd.org
Smith, Lisa 5th Grade D-11 41411 lissmith@pylusd.org
Cooney, Jill 6th Grade D-8 41408 jcooney@pylusd.org
Marestaing, Alex 6th Grade D-2 41402 amarestaing@pylusd.org
Yamamoto, Sue 6th Grade D-1 41401 syamamoto@pylusd.org
Grant, Sara SDC (Kdg) 207 41207 sgrant@pylusd.org
Le, Mary SDC (1-2) 202 41202 mle@pylusd.org
Gordon, Grace SDC (3-4) 203 41203 ggordon@pylusd.org
Edmondson, Sharon Music (Vocal) D-22 41422 sedmondson@pylusd.org
Evans, Jeff Music (Band) Primary Commons 41310 jeevans@pylusd.org
Dominguez, Rebecca Music (Strings) D-25 41425 redominguez@pylusd.org
Howland, Suzanne RSP D-3 41403 showland@pylusd.org
Nelson, Wanda RSP 208 41208 wnelson@pylusd.org
Park, Priscilla Speech 113 41113 ppark@pylusd.org
Samet, Karen Speech 111 41019 ksamet@pylusd.org
Contreras, Brittany Psychologist 112 41016 bcontreras@pylusd.org
Fox, Meghan Occupational Therapy 103 41103 mfox@pylusd.org
Lloyd, Tami Occupational Therapy 103 41103 tlloyd@pylusd.org
Babcock, Nate P.E. 114 41114 nbabcock@pylusd.org

Support Staff

Name Position Room Extension Email
Cotta, Linda Computer Lab D-4 41404 lcotta@pylusd.org
Long, Brenda Computer Lab 201 41201 blong@pylusd.org
Hubl, Marina Library 200 41015 mhubl@pylusd.org
Cruz, Ofelia Registered Nurse Health Office 41042 ocruz@pylusd.org
Allan, Kate Head of Child Care D-19/D-20 41048 kallan@pylusd.org